Monday, March 12, 2012

2012 Board of Directors

Following a hugely successful AGM the following members were elected to the 2012 Board of Directors:

Paul Berry - President
Siobhan O Connor - Vice President
Enda Whyte - Secretary
Cillian MacSuibhne - Treasurer
Roy Brennan - Public Relations Officer
Fiachra Power
Fiona Mc Veigh
Damien Sheehan

Many thanks to all the members that attended on the day. The future looks bright...